Staff Directory

2018-2019 Yorktown High School  Staff Directory

STAFF   EMAIL  SUBJECTS
Dr. Ashley Chandler achandler@yisd.org Principal
Dina Menn dmenn@yisd.org Counselor
Mary Romans mromans@yisd.org Nurse
Susan Franke sdfranke@yisd.org Secretary
Social Studies    
Acree, Valton vacree@yisd.org US History
World History
Coach

Blaschke, Michael         

mblaschke@yisd.org

Government & Economics
Pscyhology & Sociology
Coach

Gomez, Irma

igomez@yisd.org

World Geography
World History
Coach

Math    
Peterson, Jeanne                        jpeterson@yisd.org PreCal

Hansler, Bob

bhansler@yisd.org

Algebra 2
Math Models
Strategic Math

Meyers,Monica

mmeyer@yisd.org

Algebra I
Art I & II
Theatre Arts I & II

Ybarra, Elvira

eybarra@yisd.org

Geometry

Language Arts    
Brysch, Casey cbrysch@yisd.org English III
Reading
Coach

Campbell, Tammy                  

tcampbell@yisd.org

English I
English IV

Rodriguez, Malarie    

mrodriguez@yisd.org

English II
Journalism
Pro.Communication

Science    
Nessel, Dustin dnessel@yisd.org Biology
Anatomy & Physiology
Coach
Dr. Susan Stehling sstehling@yisd.org

IPC
Chemistry
Physics

Special Education    

Heasley, Tracy

theasley@yisd.org

Special Education
PE
Coach

Electives    
Trent Enriquez tenriquez@yisd.org Band

Gohmert, Nancy

ngohmert@yisd.org

Principals of Information Technology
Computer Science I & II

Gowens, Stephen sgowens@yisd.org

Principles of Construction
Welding
WIldlife

Gracia, Maria   Spanish
Pineda, Janie jpineda@yisd.org Culinary Arts
Human Growth & Development
Instructional Practices
Stary, Shelby sstary@yisd.org

Principles of Agriculture
Small Animals
Equine Science
Vetrinary Medicine
Livestock
WIldlife

Paraprofessionals  

 

Bates, Teresa

tbates@yisd.org

Library

Broll, Charlotte cbroll@yisd.org Special Education
Broll, Lynette lbroll@yisd.org Computer Lab