School Faculty & Staff

2018-2019 Yorktown Junior High Staff Directory

STAFF   EMAIL  SUBJECTS

Dr. Chandler, Ashley

achandler@yisd.org

Principal

Gohmert, Nancy

ngohmert@yisd.org Counselor

Boehm, Tina

tboehm@yisd.org

Secretary

Romans, Mary

mromans@yisd.org

Nurse

Language Arts    

Preslar, Leslie

lpreslar@yisd.org

6th & 8th Grade ELA /Reading

Skloss, Ellen

eskloss@yisd.org

7th Grade ELA/ Reading
Art
Tech Applications

Mathematics    
Knobles, Cindy cknobles@yisd.org

6th Grade Math
ESL

Putska, Judy

jpustka@yisd.org

7th & 8th Grade Math
Communication Applications
Wildcat Life

Science    

Grigsby, Steven

sgrigsby@yisd.org

Science
Experimental Design
Tech Applications
Coach

Cobb, Crystal

ccobb@yisd.org

6tth Grade Science
Experimental Design
Career Portals

Social Studies    
Breiten, Joshua

jbreiten@yisd.org

US History
Teen Leadership
PE
Coach

Mata, Bruno

bmata@yisd.org

6th Grade Social Studies
Texas History
PE
Coach

Electives    
Enriquez, Trent tenriquez@yisd.org

Band

Special Education    
Bailey, Jeremy jbailey@yisd.org Intervenionist
Special Education
Coach
Technology Department    

Bryant, Blake

bbryant@yisd.org  I.T.
Paraprofessinoals    
Allen, Bethany ballen@yisd.org Music Education

Griffin, Jo Ann

jgriffin@yisd.org

Library

Grigsby, Amy

agrigsby@yisd.org

Paraprofessinal