Maintenance

Maintenance/Custodial Director - Ismael Varela * ivarela@yisd.org

Custodians - Hurshel Pruitt; Melissa Rosales; Genoveva Rosales; Diana Rosales; Ernestina DeLaGarza; Pharron Saunders; Emma Mungia

Maintenance Request Form


Technology

Technology Director - Blake Bryant * bbryant@yisd.org

IT Specialist - Emma London * elondon@yisd.org

Technology Request Form​​​​​​​


Administration

YISD Administration Office Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Physical Address:                                                                   Mailing Address:

331 West Main Street                                                                 P.O. Box 487
  Yorktown, TX  78164                                                       Yorktown, TX  78164


PHONE:  (361)564-2252                                                 FAX: (361)564-2254


Superintendent - Katherine Kuenstler * kkuenstler@yisd.org

Business Manager - Erin Merks * emerks@yisd.org

 District PEIMS Coordinator, Human Resources - Rebecca Broll * rbroll@yisd.org

 Superintendent Secretary - Erika Amador * eamador@yisd.org


Transportation

Office hours are 12:15 -3:15 Monday - Thursday and 11:45 - 2:45 on Friday

Bus Transportation Director - Stacey Boldrin * sboldrin @yisd.org